About
Offices
Professional Directory
Global Reach
Industries
Practice Areas
Resource Library
News & Events
Careers
Contact Us
Professional Directory »
Eckert Seamans attorneys and professionals have impressive credentials and capabilities. To learn more about our attorneys' achievements and experience, please use the search engine provided.
Eckert Seamans
Looking For Someone In Particular?
Search by name, first and/or last. You may enter the first letter of the last name to browse by last name.

Or select a letter (Last Name):  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name:First Name


OPTIONAL - Refine your search by using one or more of these options.
Choose a PRACTICE GROUP / AREA.Search by SCHOOL. (keyword)
Choose an OFFICE.Choose a LANGUAGE fluency.


 
NamePhoneV-CardEmail
Ann B. Cairns215.851.8495V-Cardacairns@eckertseamans.com
Brian E. Calla412.566.1981V-Cardbcalla@eckertseamans.com
Loudon L. Campbell717.237.6028V-Cardlcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Robert V. Campedel412.566.6009V-Cardrcampedel@eckertseamans.com
C. Peter Carlucci, Jr.717.237.6021V-Cardpcarlucci@eckertseamans.com
Jennifer M. (Sultzaberger) Caron717.237.6079V-Cardjcaron@eckertseamans.com
Peter F. Carr, II617.342.6857V-Cardpcarr@eckertseamans.com
William S. Carter412.566.6016V-Cardwcarter@eckertseamans.com
Ryan J. Cassidy215.851. 8531V-Cardrcassidy@eckertseamans.com
Gabriella Cellarosi Daniel202.659.6612V-Cardgcellarosi@eckertseamans.com
Scott D. Cessar412.566.2581V-Cardscessar@eckertseamans.com
Yuliya A. Charnyshova412.566.6184V-Cardjcharnyshova@eckertseamans.com
Geraldine A. Cheverko914.949.3989V-Cardgcheverko@eckertseamans.com
Candace E. Chun914.286.6430V-Cardcchun@eckertseamans.com
David W. Clarke804.788.7747V-Carddclarke@eckertseamans.com
Daniel Clearfield717.237.7173V-Carddclearfield@eckertseamans.com
Annemarie DiNardo Cleary804.788.7768V-Cardacleary@eckertseamans.com
Henry M. Clinton215.851.8536V-Cardhclinton@eckertseamans.com
Grant E. Coffield412.566.6965V-Cardgcoffield@eckertseamans.com
Jill R. Cohen609.989.5060V-Cardjcohen@eckertseamans.com
Elizabeth Martin Colombo412.566.2915V-Cardecolombo@eckertseamans.com
Earl W. Comstock202.659.6627V-Cardecomstock@eckertseamans.com
Timothy S. Coon412.566.1214V-Cardtcoon@eckertseamans.com
Jennifer L. Cordes609.989.5027V-Cardjcordes@eckertseamans.com
Barton Z. Cowan412.566.6029V-Cardbcowan@eckertseamans.com
Casey A. Coyle215.851.6626V-Cardccoyle@eckertseamans.com
Christopher R. Cuomo914.286.6432V-Cardccuomo@eckertseamans.com
Aimee M. Czachorowski302.552.2907V-Cardaczachorowski@eckertseamans.com


Back to Top
Eckert Seamans
Print this page    Email this page
* Member firms of Lex Mundi and SCG Legal practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law. View Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Sitemap
©2014, Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC. All Rights Reserved